Services provided by Dublin City Council

Traffic and Transport
Traffic in Dublin City T: 1800 29 39 49 W: www.dublincity.ie traffic
Road and Street Maintenance/Repair T: 01-222 2255 E: roadmaintenance@dublincity.ie
W: www.dublincity.ie roads
Parking (permits) T: 01-222 2222 E: customerservices@dublincity.ie
W: www.dublincity.ie parking
Parking (restrictions/clamping/appeals etc) T: 01-222 2261 E: parkingenforcement@dublincity.ie
W: www.dublincity.ie parking

 

Useful Contacts in Dublin City Council

South East Area Manager Rose Kenny T: 01-222 2639
E: rose.kenny@dublincity.ie
South East Assistant Area Manager Frank Lambe T: 222 3199
E: frank.lambe@dublincity.ie
Public Domain Enforcement Officer Kevin O’Sullivan T: 01-222 5344
E: kevin.osullivan@dublincity.ie
Environmental Liaison Officer Paurig Gallagher T: 01-222 3934
E: paurig.gallagher@dublincity.ie
Public Planning Registry Office T: 01-222 2149/ 3100 / 3105 / 3106
E: planning@dublincity.ie
Planning Enforcement Office T: 01-222 2147 / 3122
Rathmines Cleaning Depot T: 01-497 7531

 

Dublin South East Area Community Team

Assistant Community Development Officer
(and Integration Officer)
Declan Hayden T: 01-222 3413
E: declan.hayden@dublincity.ie
Senior Community Officer Robert Chester T: 01-222 5460
E: robert.chester@dublincity.ie
Senior Community Officer Ronan O’Donnell T: 01-222 3726
E: ronan.odonnell@dublincity.ie
Community Officer Denise Keogh T: 01-222 3423
E: denise.keogh@dublincity.ie
Community Officer Kathleen Farrell T: 01-222 3427
E: kathleen.farrell@dublincity.ie
Community Officer Martin Taylor T: 01-222 7372
E: martin.taylor@dublincity.ie

 

 

Dublin City Council website.